top of page

Tales of Nosgoth site update 8 Jul 16

Hi everyone

I’m afraid this week I have a pretty poor update for you, and I apologise for this but here’s what’s been changed/added:

Prophet – added official images to this page.

Provance – added official artwork.

Rahabim – added an official forum post and artwork.

Reaver – added officially released artwork.

Forbidden Fruit: My Beautiful Enemy – new comic page link added!

Mature Fan Art – added some of Varulven’s artwork to this page.

General house-keeping across the site to tidy some bits up that weren’t displaying properly and were a little meh.

I’m hoping next week to have more time to prepare a better update for you all (no promises though).

Until next time…have fun!

Lucinvampire


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page